CONTACT US

ADDRESS:

P.O. Box 509
141 Old Cline Road
Ghent, WV 25843

Contact Us:

(304) 787-5959 -- 59News Tip Line
(304) 929-6420 -- Newsroom
(304) 787-2440 -- Fax
news@wvnstv.com
Closed Captioning Issues?
Call Us: (304) 929-6469
email: dwiseman@wvnstv.com
Mail Us:
Closed Captioning
C/O Chief Engineer
P.O. Box 509
Ghent, WV 25843

Have a Press Release?

Send a FAX to (304)-787-2440 or email to news@wvnstv.com

Questions about CBS Programming?  Send feedback to http://audienceservices.cbs.com/feedback/feedback.htm

Questions about FOX Programming?  Send feedback to https://ask.foxnow.com/hc/en-us

Vice President/General Manager
Al Sandubrae
(304) 929-6409
asandubrae@wvnstv.com
Admin Assistant
Cyndi Patrick
(304) 929-6435
cpatrick@wvnstv.com
News Director
Valerie Sullivan
(304) 929-6418
vsullivan@wvnstv.com
General Sales Manager
Mark Ford
(304) 929-6424
mford@wvnstv.com
Social Media/Web Director
Douglas Fritz
(304) 929-6420
dfritz@wvnstv.com
Chief Engineer
Dave Wiseman
(304) 929-6469
dwiseman@wvnstv.com
Assignment Manager
Phillip Copney
(304) 929-6419
pcopney@wvnstv.com
Weather Department
Heidi Moore
(304) 929-6468
hmoore@wvnstv.com

Sales Fax
(304) 787-2440

Suggestions