Contact Us

Archives

 ADDRESS:

P.O. Box 509
141 Old Cline Road
Ghent, WV 25843

Contact Us:

(304) 787-5959 — 59News Tip Line
(304) 929-6420 — Newsroom
(304) 787-2440 — Fax
news@wvnstv.com
Closed Captioning Issues?
Call Us: (304) 929-6469
email: dwiseman@wvnstv.com
Mail Us:
Closed Captioning
C/O Chief Engineer
P.O. Box 509
Ghent, WV 25843

Have a Press Release?

Send a FAX to (304)-787-2440 or email to news@wvnstv.com

Questions about CBS Programming?  Send feedback to http://audienceservices.cbs.com/feedback/feedback.htm

General Manager
Al Sandubrae
(304) 929-6409
asandubrae@wvnstv.com
News Director
Valerie Sullivan
(304) 929-6418
vsullivan@wvnstv.com
General Sales Manager
Mark Ford
(304) 929-6424
mford@wvnstv.com
Social Media/Web Director
Douglas Fritz
(304) 929-6420
dfritz@wvnstv.com
Chief Engineer
Dave Wiseman
(304) 929-6469
dwiseman@wvnstv.com
Assignment Manager
Phillip Copney
(304) 929-6419
pcopney@wvnstv.com
Meteorologist
Heidi Moore
(304) 929-6468
hmoore@wvnstv.com
Chief Meteorologist
Spencer Adkins
(304) 781-6042
weather@wvnstv.com

Sales Fax
(304) 787-2440
 

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Top Stories

Local organization helping people recover from 2016 floods

Thumbnail for the video titled "Local organization helping people recover from 2016 floods"

WV Kids Count holds training program in Mercer County

Thumbnail for the video titled "WV Kids Count holds training program in Mercer County"

Local family has questions after high medical bill

Thumbnail for the video titled "Local family has questions after high medical bill"

Fayette County to vote on becoming Second Amendment Sanctuary

Thumbnail for the video titled "Fayette County to vote on becoming Second Amendment Sanctuary"

Fayette County to allow medical cannabis organizations to operate within county

Thumbnail for the video titled "Fayette County to allow medical cannabis organizations to operate within county"

Lewisburg MLK March brings community members together

Thumbnail for the video titled "Lewisburg MLK March brings community members together"