Fayette County Sheriff’s Department adds two Deputy Sheriff’s to the force

Top Stories

FAYETTEVILLE, WV (WVNS) — Fayette County Sheriff Mike Fridley announced the addition of two Deputy Sheriff’s to the force.

Deputy Sheriff Robert Lanier and Deputy Sheriff Samuel Jasper III were sworn in on Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2020. Chief Circuit Court Judge Paul M. Blake Jr. presided over the swearing in of both sheriff’s deputies.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

West Virginia News

More West Virginia News

Virginia News

More Virginia News

Trending Stories